Johann Josef Fux: Hofcompositor Und Hofkapellmeister Der Kaiser Leopold I., Josef I. Und Karl VI. Von 1698 Bis 1740; Nach Urkundlichen Forschungen (Classic Reprint)

Fb&c Limited, 21.04.2018 - 794 Seiten
0 Rezensionen
Excerpt from Johann Josef Fux: Hofcompositor und Hofkapellmeister der Kaiser Leopold I., Josef I. Und Karl Vi. Von 1698 bis 1740; Nach Urkundlichen Forschungen

XII. Die Oratorien von Pux (1714 - 1728) Chronik Die Oper Elisa Die Operndichter P. Metastasio (1730 1740) und Claudio Pasquini (1733-1742)

About the Publisher

Forgotten Books publishes hundreds of thousands of rare and classic books. Find more at

This book is a reproduction of an important historical work. Forgotten Books uses state-of-the-art technology to digitally reconstruct the work, preserving the original format whilst repairing imperfections present in the aged copy. In rare cases, an imperfection in the original, such as a blemish or missing page, may be replicated in our edition. We do, however, repair the vast majority of imperfections successfully; any imperfections that remain are intentionally left to preserve the state of such historical works.

Was andere dazu sagen - Rezension schreiben

Es wurden keine Rezensionen gefunden.

Bibliografische Informationen